No image available  
PERSONAL DETAILS
FULL NAME Reginald Clive Berrangé
SURNAME Van Ryneveld
BIRTH DATE 07 July 1891
BIRTH PLACE Graaff-Reinet
PLAYER WRITE-UP
Position: Half-back
Club: SA College RFC (now University of Cape Town RFC)
Province: Western Province (1910)
Springbok number: 124
Test debut: 27 August 1910 vs British Isles in Port Elizabeth aged 19
Last test: 3 September 1910 vs British Isles in Cape Town aged 19
Total tests: 2
Tour matches: 0
Total Springbok matches: 2
Win ratio: 1-1-0
RUGBY CAREER
TRIES 0
CONVERSIONS 0
PENALTIES 0
DROP GOALS 0
TOTAL POINTS 0
 
SPRINGBOK CAREER
CAPS 2
TRIES 0
CONVERSIONS 0
PENALTIES 0
DROP GOALS 0
TOTAL POINTS 0
TEST RECORD
OPPOSITION P W D L T C PE DG PTS
British Isles 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
SQUAD LIST
South Africa British Isles Tour - 1910

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 16 2014
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Saturday, August 23 2014
21:40 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Padre Ernesto Martearena, Salta
Saturday, September 06 2014
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
Patersons Stadium, Perth
Saturday, September 13 2014
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, September 27 2014
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
DHL Newlands, Cape Town
Saturday, October 04 2014
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
Ellis Park, Johannesburg
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Saturday, November 08 2014
00:00 - Ireland vs South Africa
Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Saturday, November 15 2014
00:00 - England vs South Africa
Twickenham, London
Saturday, November 22 2014
00:00 - Italy vs South Africa
Saturday, November 29 2014
00:00 - Wales vs South Africa
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

Copyright 2011 - SARU. All Rights Reserved.