No image available  
PERSONAL DETAILS
FULL NAME Carl Hugo Linsingen
SURNAME Hahn
BIRTH DATE 07 January 1886
BIRTH PLACE Paarl
PLAYER WRITE-UP
Position: Wing
Club: Pirates RFC
Province: Transvaal (1910)
Springbok number: 113
Test debut: 6 August 1910 vs British Isles in Johannesburg aged 24
Last test: 3 September 1910 vs British Isles in Cape Town aged 24
Total tests: 3
Tour matches: 0
Total Springbok matches: 3
Win ratio: 2-1-0
RUGBY CAREER
TRIES 1
CONVERSIONS 0
PENALTIES 0
DROP GOALS 0
TOTAL POINTS 5
 
SQUAD LIST
South Africa British Isles Tour - 1910

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
Castle Lager Incoming Series
Saturday, June 14 2014
17:00 - South Africa vs Wales
Growthpoint KINGS PARK, Durban
Saturday, June 21 2014
17:00 - South Africa vs Wales
Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
Saturday, June 28 2014
17:00 - South Africa vs Scotland
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 16 2014
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Saturday, August 23 2014
21:10 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Padre Ernesto Martearena, Salta
Saturday, September 06 2014
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
Patersons Stadium, Perth
Saturday, September 13 2014
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, September 27 2014
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
DHL Newlands, Cape Town
Saturday, October 04 2014
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
Ellis Park, Johannesburg
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Saturday, November 08 2014
00:00 - Ireland vs South Africa
Aviva Stadium, Dublin

Copyright 2011 - SARU. All Rights Reserved.