Two changes to the Cheetahs starting XV
July 03, 2013
Totota Cheetahs coach Naka Drotske has made two changes to the starting line up that lost to the Stormers last week for this week's final Super Rugby match against the Blues in Bloemfontein.

The Cheetahs have a bye next week so they are gauranteed four points and ideally need a bonus point victory over the Blues this weekend if they are to reach the play offs.

Sarel Pretorius returns to the replacements bench this week with Willie le Roux taking the number 14 jersey. Ryno Benjamin also moves to the bench following his stint with the Springbok Sevens team.

In the forwards Ligtoring Landman replaces Francois Uys who drops out of the match day squad.

The Toyota Cheetahs team is: 15. Hennie Daniller, 14.Willie le Roux, 13.Johann Sadie, 12. Robert Ebersohn, 11.Raymond Rhule , 10. Riaan Smit, 9. Piet van Zyl, 8. Philip van der Walt, 7.Lappies Labuschagne, 6. Heinrich Brussow, 5. Ligtoring Landman, 4. Lodewyk de Jager, 3. Lourens Adriaanse, 2. Adriaan Strauss (c), 1.Coenie Oosthuizen. Replacements: 16. Ryno Barnes, 17. Trevor Nyakane, 18.Waltie Vermeulen, 19. Boom Prinsloo, 20.Sarel Pretorius, 21. Elgar Watts, 22. Ryno Benjamin