Six changes to Cell C Sharks' starting XV
May 15, 2014
Cell C Sharks Director of Rugby Jake White made six changes to his starting line-up for their Vodacom Super Rugby match against the Crusaders in Christchurch.

Three of these changes are positional, while three players who were on the bench last week, will start the match on Saturday.

SP Marais (fullback), Tera Mtembu (flank) and Etienne Oosthuizen (lock) were replacements last week against the Brumbies, but this week they take over from Lwazi Mvovo, Keegan Daniel and Willem Alberts respectively.

Mvovo will start at left wing with JP Pietersen moving over to the right to cover for the injured Odwa Ndungane. Upfront, Alberts will start at No 8, which means Ryan Kankowski and Keegan Daniel will start on the bench.

Cell C Sharks: SP Marais, JP Pietersen, S’bura Sithole, Paul Jordaan, Lwazi Mvovo, Frans Steyn, Cobus Reinach, Willem Alberts, Jean Deysel, Tera Mtembu, Stephan Lewies, Etienne Oosthuizen, Jannie du Plessis, Bismarck du Plessis (captain), Tendai Mtawarira. Replacements: Kyle Cooper, Dale Chadwick, Lourens Adriaanse, Ryan Kankowski, Keegan Daniel, Charl McLeod, Tim Swiel, Heimar Williams.

2015 Griffons 1st & E Free State Leagues
Thursday, May 28 2015
20:15 - Hennenman vs Welkom Rovers
Vodacom Super Rugby
Friday, May 29 2015
09:35 - Crusaders vs Hurricanes
Trafalgar Park, Nelson
11:40 - Brumbies vs Vodacom Bulls
GIO Stadium, Canberra
19:10 - Cell C Sharks vs Rebels
Growthpoint KINGS PARK, Durban
2015 Golden Lions Pirates Grand Challenge
21:00 - Pirates vs Randfontein
2015 Western Province Super League
21:00 - SK Walmers vs Tygerberg

Copyright 2011 - SARU. All Rights Reserved.