Ndungane back to start for The Sharks
May 14, 2013
Odwa Ndungane is back in The Sharks' starting line-up for their final Vodacom Super Rugby tour match, on Friday in Perth against the Force.

Ndungane, who played in his 100th Vodacom Super Rugby match last weekend, replaces Piet Lindeque on the wing in the only change to the backline.

Upfront, Willem Alberts comes in for Jean Deysel at flank, Anton Bresler takes over at lock from Pieter-Steph du Toit and Jannie du Plessis back at tighthead prop for Wiehahn Herbst.

Deysel, Herbst and Du Toit will join Lindeque on the bench.

The Sharks team is: 15. Riaan Viljoen 14. Odwa Ndungane 13. JP Pietersen 12. Meyer Bosman 11. Lwazi Mvovo 10. Patrick Lambie 9. Charl McLeod 8. Keegan Daniel (captain) 7. Willem Alberts 6. Marcell Coetzee 5. Franco van der Merwe 4. Anton Bresler 3. Jannie du Plessis 2. Kyle Cooper 1. JC Janse van Rensburg. Replacements: 16. Monde Hadebe 17. Wiehahn Herbst 18. Pieter-Steph du Toit 19. Derick Minnie / Lubabalo Mtembu 20. Jean Deysel 21. Tian Meyer 22. Piet Lindeque.

Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Saturday, November 29 2014
16:30 - Wales vs South Africa
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
HSBC Sevens World Series Dubai
Friday, December 05 2014
07:00 - South Africa vs Portugal
7he Sevens, Dubai
07:22 - Wales vs Canada
7he Sevens, Dubai
07:44 - Fiji vs France
7he Sevens, Dubai
08:06 - Argentina vs Brazil
7he Sevens, Dubai
08:30 - Samoa vs Scotland
7he Sevens, Dubai
08:52 - New Zealand vs Japan
7he Sevens, Dubai
09:14 - England vs USA
7he Sevens, Dubai
09:36 - Australia vs Kenya
7he Sevens, Dubai
10:00 - South Africa vs Canada
7he Sevens, Dubai

Copyright 2011 - SARU. All Rights Reserved.