Same Toyota Cheetahs team face Waratahs
March 13, 2013
The Toyota Cheetahs have named the same starting team that beat the Highlanders last weekend for this week's Vodacom Super Rugby match against the Waratahs.

The clash in Sydney will be the third one on tour for the central franchise and will have special significance for Sarel Pretorius, who played with the Australian team last year.

Toyota Cheetahs:

15 Hennie Daniller 14 Willie le Roux 13 Johann Sadie 12 Robert Ebersohn 11 Raymond Rhule 10 Johan Goosen 9 Sarel Pretorius 8 Philip van der Walt 7 Pieter Labuschagne 6 Frans Viljoen 5 Francois Uys 4 Lodewyk de Jager 3 Lourens Adriaanse 2 Adriaan Strauss (captain) 1 Trevor Nyakane. Substitutes 16 Ryno Barnes 17 Coenie Oosthuizen 18 Landman Ligtoring 19 Heinrich Brussow 20 Piet van Zyl 21 Riaan Smith 22 Ryno Benjamin.

Inter Provincial Women A
Saturday, August 01 2015
15:00 - EP vs KZN
NMMU Missionvale Campus, PE
Inter Provincial Women B
15:00 - Valke vs Golden Lions
Isak Steyl Stadium
SA Schools 2015
Friday, August 07 2015
12:00 - South Africa U18 A vs Italy U18
City Park Stadium, Cape Town
14:00 - England U18 vs France U18
City Park Stadium, Cape Town
Absa Currie Cup Premier Division
15:30 - ORC Griquas vs DHL Western Province
Griqua Park, Kimberley
SA Schools 2015
16:00 - South Africa U18 vs Wales U18
City Park Stadium, Cape Town
Absa Currie Cup Premier Division
18:00 - Steval Pumas vs Cell C Sharks
Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
Absa Under 19 Competition
Saturday, August 08 2015
00:00 - Leopards U19 vs Western Province U19
Profert Olen Park, Potch
00:00 - Eastern Province U19 vs Golden Lions U19
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
00:00 - Free State U19 vs Blue Bulls U19
Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein

Copyright 2011 - SARU. All Rights Reserved.