Same Toyota Cheetahs team face Waratahs
March 13, 2013
The Toyota Cheetahs have named the same starting team that beat the Highlanders last weekend for this week's Vodacom Super Rugby match against the Waratahs.

The clash in Sydney will be the third one on tour for the central franchise and will have special significance for Sarel Pretorius, who played with the Australian team last year.

Toyota Cheetahs:

15 Hennie Daniller 14 Willie le Roux 13 Johann Sadie 12 Robert Ebersohn 11 Raymond Rhule 10 Johan Goosen 9 Sarel Pretorius 8 Philip van der Walt 7 Pieter Labuschagne 6 Frans Viljoen 5 Francois Uys 4 Lodewyk de Jager 3 Lourens Adriaanse 2 Adriaan Strauss (captain) 1 Trevor Nyakane. Substitutes 16 Ryno Barnes 17 Coenie Oosthuizen 18 Landman Ligtoring 19 Heinrich Brussow 20 Piet van Zyl 21 Riaan Smith 22 Ryno Benjamin.

Vodacom Super Rugby
Friday, July 11 2014
09:35 - Blues vs Chiefs
Eden Park, Auckland
11:40 - Brumbies vs Force
GIO Stadium, Canberra
Absa Under 19 Competition
13:00 - Sharks U19 vs Leopards U19
Growthpoint KINGS PARK, Durban
Absa Under 21 Competition
15:00 - Sharks U21 vs Leopards U21
Growthpoint KINGS PARK, Durban
Absa Under 19 Competition
15:00 - Blue Bulls U19 vs EP Kings U19
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Absa Under 21 Competition
16:45 - Blue Bulls U21 vs Border U21
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Absa Currie Cup Qualifiers
18:00 - Border vs Griffons
BCM Stadium, East London
Vodacom Super Rugby
19:10 - Vodacom Bulls vs Rebels
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Saturday, July 12 2014
09:35 - Crusaders vs Highlanders
AMI Stadium, Addington, Christchurch
11:40 - Reds vs Waratahs
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Copyright 2011 - SARU. All Rights Reserved.