Bosman, Daniel return for The Sharks
August 30, 2012
Jean Deysel will remain captain despite regular Super Rugby captain Keegan Daniel included in the team to play the Toyota Free State Cheetahs in Durban on Saturday.

Daniel has been released from Springbok duty.

Meyer Bosman is also back after missing last week’s game, resulting in Marius Joubert and Francois Kleinhans moving to the bench.

Newly-recruited Pieter Dixon will be on the bench at hooker, while Rosko Specman replaces Gouws Prinsloo in the number 22 jersey.

The Sharks

15. Louis Ludik
14. Odwa Ndungane
13. Paul Jordaan
12. Meyer Bosman
11. S’bura Sithole
10. Riaan Viljoen
9. Charl McLeod
8. Keegan Daniel
7. Jean Deysel (Capt)
6. Jacques Botes
5. Anton Bresler
4. Steven Sykes
3. Wiehahn Herbst
2. Monde Hadebe
1. Dale Chadwick
16. Pieter Dixon
17. Julian Redelinghuys
18. Jandrè Marais
19. Francois Kleinhans
20. Cobus Reinach
21. Marius Joubert
22. Rosko Specman

FNB Varsity Shield presented by Steinhoff International
Monday, February 02 2015
16:45 - FNB UWC vs FNB UKZN
UWC Sport Stadium, Bellville
19:00 - FNB TUT vs FNB UFH
TUT Stadium, Pretoria
Pre-Season Friendlies
Thursday, February 05 2015
07:30 - Melbourne Rebels vs Highlanders
Harlequin Rugby Club
21:50 - Toulon vs Sharks
Stade Felix-Mayol
HSBC Sevens World Series New Zealand
Friday, February 06 2015
01:00 - South Africa vs France
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
01:21 - USA vs Japan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
01:42 - Australia vs Wales
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
02:03 - Fij vs Portugal
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
02:24 - Argentina vs Kenya
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
02:46 - Scotland vs Samoa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Copyright 2011 - SARU. All Rights Reserved.